Recepcja

Joanna Twardowska
joanna.twardowska@dietherm.pl
biuro@dietherm.pl
tel. 651 67 71, 651 67 72, 852 00 08

Biuro Sprzedaży

Izabella Poziomek
izabella.poziomek@dietherm.pl
tel: 22 651 67 71 wew. 114

Przedstawiciele Handlowi

Adam Rawa
adam.rawa@dietherm.pl
tel: 601 551 628

Robert Biernacki
robert.biernacki@dietherm.pl
tel: 601 551 519

Sławomir Szumielewicz
slawomir.szumielewicz@dietherm.pl
tel: 601 551 392

Księgowość

Karolina Poziomek
karolina.poziomek@dietherm.pl
tel: 22 651 67 71 wew. 111

Marketing

Joanna Twardowska
joanna.twardowska@dietherm.pl
22 651 67 71

Magazyn

ul. Zawodzie 16 02-981 Warszawa

Krzysztof Galanty
krzysztof.galanty@dietherm.pl
tel. 601 550 468