Recepcja

Iwona Młynarczyk
biuro@dietherm.pl
iwona.mlynarczyk@dietherm.pl
tel. 651 67 71, 651 67 72, 852 00 08

Biuro Sprzedaży

Bogumiła Pasturak
bogumila.pasturak@dietherm.pl
tel: 22 852 05 62

Ewa Grochowska
ewa.grochowska@dietherm.pl
tel: 22 885 83 46

Przedstawiciele Handlowi

Adam Rawa
adam.rawa@dietherm.pl
tel: 601 551 628

Robert Biernacki
robert.biernacki@dietherm.pl
tel: 601 551 519

Sławomir Szumielewicz
slawomir.szumielewicz@dietherm.pl
tel: 601 551 392

Księgowość

Karolina Poziomek
karolina.poziomek@dietherm.pl
tel: 22 881 18 64

Kierownik Biura

Aneta Olek
aneta.olek@dietherm.pl
tel: 22 881 18 69

Marketing

Izabella Poziomek
izabella.poziomek@dietherm.pl
22 881 18 68

Magazyn

ul. Zawodzie 16 02-981 Warszawa

Krzysztof Galanty
krzysztof.galanty@dietherm.pl
tel. 601 550 468